Back to Back Issues Page
Offramp Updates - What's New at Metaphysics-for-Life.com?
October 11, 2012

Welcome To Offramp Updates
September-October 2012


WHAT'S NEW AT METAPHYSICS-FOR-LIFE.com?

Live Classes are forming now at the Mind With Heart Virtual Learning Center.

ONE TIME ONLY SPECIAL INTRO OFFER!

Join the Foundation For Creating A Mind With Heart for just $3 and get into the next Class for FREE! Normal Membership with Classes price is $39 - you save $36.

The next five week Class begins Monday, October 15th at 6pm PST, and will be held on Google+ Hangouts.

Join Now!




TOP 10 Most Popular Pages at MFL.com

Metaphysics-for-Life.com reaches 15 thousand+ people every month!
Check out the TOP 10 most visited pages on the site -

"5 Branches of Philosophy" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/branches-of-philosophy.html

"Cosmology" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/big-bang-theory.html

"Spiritual Metaphysics" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/spiritual-metaphysics.html

"Thoughts Become Things" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/thoughts-become-things.html

"Mind Over Matter" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/mind-over-matter.html

"The Mind Body Connection" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/mind-body-connection.html

"Heart Intelligence" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/heart-intelligence.html

"Balancing Brain Hemispheres" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/brain-hemispheres.html

"Metaphysical Science" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/metaphysical-science.html

"Join The Foundation for Creating A Mind With Heart" at: http://www.metaphysics-for-life.com/foundation-for-a-mind-with-heart.html


COMING SOON!

* A better Study Guide - easier to follow and use.

* Improved Navigation - easier to find what you want.

* More emphasis on Body, Mind, Heart and Spirit!

* BOOKSTORE - more books, reviews, and a new BOOK OF THE MONTH Club.


"Metaphysical Quote"

"Whether your role is to lead others or simply to lead yourself, acutely understanding what you are feeling and perceiving is the prerequisite to understanding what others think and feel."

-- From Chaos to Coherence, Doc Childre and Bruce Cryer, HeartMath LLC






Offramp Updates
copyright 2012

Ilana Moss,
HeartCompass Enterprises
Metaphysics For Life
Foundation For A Mind With Heart


Follow me on TWITTER!

Friend me on FACEBOOK!

Receive Healing Messages From A Mind With Heart
http://healingmessages.blogspot.com

Watch A Mind With Heart Channel on YouTube - the official Youtube Channel for Metaphysics-for-Life.
http://youtube.com/heartcompass

Take the Off-Ramp to Metaphysics-for-Life.com and remember who you really are!

Join the Foundation for Creating A Mind With Heart for full access to the Mind With Heart Virtual Learning Center .

Back to Back Issues Page